From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Happy blip day me!!

Yayyyyyyyyy I got there eventually a 1000 blips, with a few blip breaks!! That means i get a shiny new blue camera doesn't it??? Oh my god now i am excited!!!

It started here , discovered whilst doing a online photography course and reading in one of the forums about blip,
they didn't mention how addictive it was gonna be,
what a fab community it is here,
how i would meet mad people from the internet, who would turn out to be real life friends,
how i would drive my family mad at first trying to find blips, now things are a little more relaxed and i don't think blip every minute of the day until i find one, i blip when i want to, which at the moment is everyday. There's always something to blip after all.

So to all you lovely people reading and all my regular subscribers a big thank you for taking the time to read my journal and leave all your lovely comments, stars and hearts, i may not be as committed as before but i still love blip and all you lovely blippers!!

Nough said!!

:) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.