Decisions

Despite stating that I wasn't going to make any decisions today, Greg and I both bought new bikes this morning! It was our second visit to the local independent cycling shop, so we were a bit more focused on what we wanted, and took the plunge! It made me feel a bit sick, as it's such a big decision, and lots of money, but I know I'll be so thankful on my next long ride! They should be ready for collection later in the week hurray!

We spent the afternoon over at Mum's re-planting some potted roses that weren't very happy into the garden. The soil was rock hard, so it took ages, but felt good once we'd finished. We had a really nice dinner before watching the F1; what a race for Williams! It was sad Massa didn't finish to match his pole, but finally a real challenge to the Mercedes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.