LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"I'll stick with you baby for a thousand years"

Saw this couple this evening holding hands and watching the sunset. It was so lovely and really heart warming. I don't usually get sentimental or 'fuzzy' or whatever, but this was actually really touching. Kinda maybe just a little bit made me want to have a boyfriend, just cause it is nice to enjoy those sorts of moments whilst having a little smooch too! As much as I do enjoy being single and all the wonderful freedom that comes with that, I have to admit I am thinking about maybe getting back in the saddle and looking for someone whom I could possibly start going out with. I do like being single, but I also like being coupled up too, both are good in their own ways. Watch this space! But don't hold your breath!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.