Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Minnie Monday 39

Minnie slept from 7pm until 430am........I used to think 530am was early but this is even more extreme! There was no getting her back off so Simon got up with her while I slept a bit longer

We walked into town and then met Steph and Ella at baby weigh in. Minnie was 16lb 15oz - still tracking nicely in the 25th percentile. One of the HVs came over and suggested I get Minnie modeling :) Ella was 21lb 7oz which worries Steph but she will soon lose it once she's off crawling.

We have had a letter from our HV to book Minnie's 10 month check - the letter was sent to 'Millie' and she will only be 9 months so it pretty much sums up the HV lack of knowledge on us!

We then all went a walk and they came back for coffee and cake

Minnie had a good afternoon nap while I did all the ironing - I'm finding it hard to believe I'm back to work this time next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.