Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Allan Ramsay

Still getting to grips with the new camera! :)
I haven't had enough time alone with it yet, my sister was out with me today and I could tell she wasn't best pleased with me fiddling with it every few minutes!
So I gave up trying to get a good blip today, just the two us tomorrow...

C and I had very nice lunch at Hendersons earlier - all salady and most healthy. I've only been in the Bistro part before and I had no idea just how huge the rest of it is, its like a great big organic veggie grotto....in a good way!

Then we went to see Sherlock Holmes at the flicks. It was fab! So funny and a real actiony treat :O)
I thoroughly recommend, especially the bits where Robert Downey Jr is all sweaty and masterful, lol. Popcorn for dinner was good too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.