MyTinyViewOfWorld

By Howlene

Tuesday

A card to read, a book to remember why I am different, if I am, and a note of my weight to cry over, 36,9 kg, 12,4 bmi, is it more to say? And no photo time today, so I just took one with my iPad, I only have my camera when some from my team is at work. Teamwork? I like that word. I guess. It is like puzzle bricks that fits. And never will be wrong. But, I am so scared one piece is missing, then the whole picture is gone and distroided. Just like that. With no words. I hope to do photos tomorrow. I need it! Nothing more to say, just, I love you... But I am not strong enough to deal with me. So I let t be and play some Beatles in my head. It is summer outside, but rain or tears on me. If I still am me. Me. Hello?
Picture is of my card from a family member, a book I like about a boy named Gabriel, a note with some numbers and I have edited on some water.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.