HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Gift.

After I got home from work, we packed up our car and went to Imatra.
Well, Otto went to Imatra. I dropped off at Lappeenranta, because I got an idea to ask if I could stay the night at my friend.

We made "homemade subways" in the evening and I played with my God-child. What a great idea to stay the night here!

My friend had a gift for me and Otto. She had bought a engagemant gift for us! Wow. Didn't expect that! It's our first engagement gift =)
(We haven't got even rings yet, even thought Otto proposed me 7th of May.)
The gift consisted of quite traditional mugs that had our names on and a magnetic that says:
"Ei sillä niin väliä kumpi ohjaa ja kumpi polkee,
- pääasia on että rullaa!"
=
"It doesn't really matter which one directs and which one tramples,
- the main thing is that it rolls!"

<3 Love the gift.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.