Productivity

It has been a reasonably productive day today with the jobs on the (v.long) list gradually being ticked off in preparation for next week; a meeting to discuss an 'enhancement'; teaching my lovely Y10s and finally getting to grips with my inbox which has reduced in size from just over 600 emails (an utterly ridiculous number, even for this time of year) to a much more manageable 120-ish - a very satisfying reduction!

A bit more work done this evening once I was home but there was still time for a return to faffing with my latest gadget and a (very pink!) close-up of my gifted flowers. I think the results are definitely improving (particularly as this is straight off my phone without any further faffing) even if I do say so myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.