Craft & Life

By Aluap

Snoopy

Meet Snoopy my beautiful Doberman. He's been gone since 1986, such a long time to miss my much loved friend....-(

This photograph was taken in 1979. Had to capture it digitally so could post. There is so much to remember about him, silly me crying as i write this; nothing i write would convey what a special place he had/has in my heart. Lost him when he was 7 years old from Parvovirus.

He made me feel loved
He smiled a lot
He loved babies, they were scared of him & cried until he laid down next to them. He seemed to 'know' that his size was a problem. Such an intuitive pup.....
He was fun to be around & don't want to ever forget him. He was the love & light of my life.

Miss you Snoops......-:) xxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.