Little .....

..... birds.

It's been another long day at work for me today. After work I popped in to the local sale room as it is viewing day and bumped in to George ( blipped ). George is Gareth's other half and we had a bit of a chat about the saleroom, work and how we both buy too many boxes of tat interesting items from the saleroom. There are a couple of lots that I may bid on tomorrow, I'll let you know what they are if I get them.

I had intended on running with the Harriers tonight but My ankle is still swollen and sore after going over on it on Saturday evening. It's frustrating not being able to run.

George kindly posed for a photo in the saleroom holding one of the items she had picked out of a box of interesting objects, so today's blip is .....

..... Little birds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.