EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

May I ask for your advise?

I tried to find a frame for my new glasses and took my daughter to help me with the choice. Unfortunately we couldn't agree but practical as she is, she took a picture of me with each one of the better choices. So here I am 5 times, lets call the upper one # one, the middle row from left to right number two and three and the bottom row from left to right number four and five.
How do you see me? Which frame fits the best? Your opinion will be greatly appreciated!

And this is for fun. All my serious attempts to get a picture today failed miserably. No memory card, butterflies flying away, the battery pooped out and the spare battery was empty too... You can tell that my head is not really with photographing at the moment. So here are 5 "selfies" , taken by my daughter...And you haven't seen me that often yet, so please forgive me.

I thank you so much for your kind commenting , stars and heart on my little flowers yesterday. I am really touched!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.