Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

The Soccer Jiggity Jig!

The winter season has begun! So, get ready - there will be soccer pictures each and every Saturday for the next 8 weeks, weather permitting! Katrina played goalie for the first time today. She did pretty good! She has 4 older cousins and a sister who play goalie! Could it be in the blood?

The meteorologists are cooking up quite a series of storms for us starting Sunday night. We'll see. I may have to wear a jacket & put my tank tops away! We've been promised rain before.....and not seen a drop. Or we hear "STORM WATCH!!!" all over the news and you could practically count the dropplets that actually fell. They are predicting 8 t o 10 inches of rain until Thursday, when we miiiiiiight get a *gasp* fourth storm! So, we'll see if we play ball on Saturday.

Today we went shopping after the games. Bought a whole new dressy outfit for Phil to wear to his "open office" party on Tuesday at their new office. He told me that spouses were invited, but I shouldn't bother to attend and get all dressed up.....so I'm thinking he doesn't want me to go! Whatever.

I am planning to do my "bliptogether" picture tomorrow. And talking my husband into one on Monday....perhaps "before" pictures?! hmmm....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.