Red Lion...

We had a leisurely drive down to Bristol via the supermarket to get provisions for Glastonbury. It's safe to say that any healthy eating will be done when we return but we won't run out of chocolate or crisps!

This is the view from our table in the pub garden. We met Sam and Jip and their new addition Evie for dinner. Lovely it was too. I'd forgotten how much I love Bristol. It's so quiet here. I think we halved the average age at the 'adult only' campsite... it's definitely not that sort of adults only place!!

We came back to the van and had an early night. As we were lying in bed giggling about the oldies roundabout frowning at the 'youngsters' still awake at ten thirty when everyone else's lights were off and Sarah said 'I like making memories with you'. I replied with 'I wish I could remember them all'.

Haha! You probably had to be there but it made us chuckle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.