BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Mellow

I see the sun rise up into a cloudless sky of blue,
Coaxing the shadows back to let the sun's light shine on through.
I feel it touch my skin, its warmth glows through right to my bones,
Drifts softly through my body, heats my flesh then stirs my soul.


Reef - Mellow - off the album Replenish

When the sky is blue, the air is warm and colours are vibrant I think of this song, although I'm a long way from the sea, the other references work so well with the feel of summer.

I know some people aren't fans of flower blips but I had to post this diverse wild mix today, they caught my eye from a long way away and I was able to get right in amongst them.

I'm away tomorrow and not sure how my blips are going to pan out for the next few days but I will try to get online and view my subs.

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.