Spitzmaus

By spitzmaus

I beseech you!

David fell asleep sucking one of this poor beleaguered frog's toes yesterday. (NB. David is a baby.)

Lovely dinner with friends last night. I cooked. No fatalities reported as yet. My cousin's recipe for white chocolate and Bailey's cheesecake is a definite winner. Particularly as I normally can't stand cheesecake. I'm more of a raspberry ripple ice cream kind of person.

Days are getting perceptibly longer now. I love the seasons changing. Maybe I'll get out with a real camera soon. I really miss using my wee 35mm SLR, & making black and white prints. Using film is so much more satisfying than digital. Even pressing the shutter on a film camera makes a better noise. Ho hum.

I urgently require bacon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.