Photos from my phone and

By Mylifemyphotos

Early Birthday Presents

Yep it's my birthday on Sunday but I had my pressies today as I am off to Madeira for the actual day itself and didn't fancy having to carry that lot with me - can't wait to read the two books (already started the MGM one) and watch the Dr Who episodes from my brother.

Also got some more classic DVDs from my Mum's neighbour - so a great day and a lovely birthday haul - now just trying to run through everything to make sure I have everything I need packed ready to go!!

As soon as I get back I will back blip all the days I have missed and will try and catch up on comments, the hotel we are staying in does have free wifi so may try and pop in on my phone to say hello every now and then.

Back soon...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.