Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Cheese :-)

Had a REALLY long day - was going to go for a walk for lunch at about 2.30pm when I remembered I hadn't been out yet but it was raining so that didn't happen - not helped by the fact I ended up sat in the office until 7pm either!

But then on the plus side this wee smiler was on the other end of the phone waving and smiling and blowing kisses - I love Facetime - also means she can't bite me from the other side of a screen so that suits me fine! A was tickling her and so I got to hear her in full on giggles for the first time - what a great sound! (Screen grab on iPad has the terrible quality!)

Oh and it's M's birthday but he has been stuck at work all day... in a canoe in the sunshine paddling around a Loch keeping an eye on a bunch of teenagers - what a hard life it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.