George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Each to our own

Raj crawled into his warmest snuggle on top of the filing cabinet, so SHE lifted me up to sit in his second-warmest snuggle, while HE took a picture of us.

I'm not sure that Raj enjoyed it, but I did. it was fun, and SHE made very sure that I didn't fall off.

In other news, SHE brought me upstairs this afternoon, because the playing with Ernie got a bit out of hand, and Ernie made me yelp. The decision has been made that we can still play, but only when SHE is down there with us, to keep an eye on things.

The trouble is that the weather is so bad right now we can't go outside, and although the room where we play is pretty big, it's not the same as the great outdoors.

Raj is now so confident he will walk across the kitchen floor, even when I am on the floor as well. How about that!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.