At its best!

We have had a lovely day today, although not as warm as before, however, the sun is still shining as I write.

Today is food shopping day, and I had a money off voucher for Tesco. We don't normally shop in Tesco as we only have a small one locally, but we ventured to the HUGE supermarket nearer the city. I have to say it was not the best experience; I find these huge supermarkets far too big, and I am not organised enough to shop there, and usually have to go back and forth down the aisles to find what I want. However, I used the voucher, which was worth it.

We did miss our drive over the farm road today though. I couldn't find a blip either, so have blipped the garden, which is just about at its best right now.

Spent some time later making chick pea patties to freeze for later.

Hope you all had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.