life on a ninja farm!!!

By Thefarmingninja

Looking good ladies!!

Ladies strutting there stuff this afternoon, had nothing to do with the corn on offer!!!! :)))

Today my friend came over to show me the way with Frank, what I can do with him, how to stop his nibbling habits,etc.. We have decided that we are gonna train him up to show him in the wait for it..........



Best behaved youngster!!!

Yes i know who would even think that possible, given the last 6 months, but she seems to think its doable and what an achievement for us both if he does!! I am quite excited at the thought of turning him round like that!!!

She fell in love with him as well and said he's cute and cheeky. Was lovely to hear seeing as I thought he was a lost cause, I had a proud mummy feeling!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.