kaz18

By kas18

Chelmsford Run For Business

My husband ran in the Chelmsford Run For Business this evening. He did really well. I caught him at the finish line. It starts in Chelmsford town centre, goes along by the river, around Admirals Park and finishes in this back street at the back of Burketts who's sponsor this event. Every year more and more people enter and this year there were around 2,500 which is quite a lot of people running through Chelmsford City centre.

After the run, the company who my husband ran for (he was running for a friends company as his company are not in Chelmsford) had food and drinks laid on in a local bar. That was nice as I got to catch up with some friends I haven't seen for quite some time....the food went down quite well too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.