Tony .....

..... and the second best natural beard in Great Britain.


This morning was mostly spent hunting for my passport so that I could book some flights ( for my first trip abroad in five years ) and then this afternoon I had a trip in to Leeds to meet up with ZMT for a bit of a wander.

This evening I headed in to Bradford to meet up with the photo group guys and whilst waiting for the others to turn up I spotted Tony here and had to ask him about his beard. Tony has been growing his beard for the last six years and has won 2nd place at the Beard and Moustache Championship of Great Britain. He said he was robbed as the guy who won had a much shorter beard ( you can judge for yourself here ).

Tony is hoping to represent Britain in the world championships in the States next year, hopefully he'll bring back a gold medal. So today's blip is .....


..... Tony and the second best natural beard in Great Britain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.