Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Universidad de Salamanca

I love Salamanca! Wow, what a statement. I bet my opinion would be so much more different if things weren't happening today or if I didn't meet people. So I got up earlier this morning, caught the train (of course with some drama, almost didn't make it on again), and got to Salamanca. I went by myself, but that didn't stop me from having fun. If anything being alone allowed me to meet new friends. After touring the city and the university, I had lunch at a place which I think was called Cafe Luna. There I met this French couple. The girl was a student on Eramus and the guy was visiting. They are originally from Caen in Normandy. I'll leave out specifics, but I had a good time with them. They even invited me to there place. I might take up the offer and then finally check out Mt.-St.-Michel!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.