Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Confused, Copenhagen

I'm not sure why I like this shot, which was almost an accident, but I do.


Time for a little rant.

I am still disappointed with Blipfoto. Originally, as my journal progressed, the average number of views increased....every day - right up until they started asking non-members to "sign-in". Ever since then my average number of views has been dropping like a lead balloon. I used to be able to get thousands of views from all sorts of Copenhagen related shots, presumably from Danes but now it's not worth asking strangers to look at Blip because I know they'll be disappointed and click elsewhere as soon as they are challenged with the "YOU MUST SIGN IN TO SEE MORE GREAT PHOTOS".....or something.
Now I want Sony to sponsor me, Blip is useless for the kind of stats' they would be interested in.

Shit.

Blipfoto is not the next Snapchat and it never will be...

I will not be mentioning them on my 25 meter, 6 month, very public exhibition. Which is a shame.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.