Red Pup

Last day of term today, and only a half day in school. Cameron was asked to join Logan's family who were going to Active Kids (a fabulous outdoor adventure place near Stanley) so it was just me and Ben (and Breagha). As it was a lovely day we put his little bike in the car and headed to Quarrymill, a lovely walk near Scone Palace with the added bonus of a river running through the wood. River being magnet for the children and dogs!

After at play at the river we headed up to the pond with the ducks and when we were sitting having a snack a young girl walked past with two handsome dogs. A flat coated retriever and this Gordon Setter pup. I took some pictures of the bonny pup and the young girl headed off with them. She returned 5 mins later and asked if I would take some pictures of the dogs and then send them to her. Happy to do that I said.

This is one of the best I think - such a big cuddly beast, I could have stole him for us but don't think Breagha would like that......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.