CritterCrazy

By CritterCrazy

Painted Evening

Its been a pretty busy day in my world. Had a birthday party this afternoon then came home and put more memory in my computer( I wish it was that easy for me to get more memory) baked cookies, brownies ,and taco salad. It may get even more nuts aftera phone call about 2 baby squirrels being found on the ground. From the sounds of it they are the same size Sassy was when I got her. It kinda surprises me that there are babies this time of the year . The wind has really been blowing so there is no doubt thats why they were on the ground. We'll see what happens. I don't think Sassy will be too happy about it but if I do get them it would be awhile before she would see them that is if she's still around.

Back blipped here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.