Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Apple Store - Puerta del Sol

It finally opened!! All this time in Spain and finally the Apple Store at Sol has opened. On Thursday we saw that they took down the barriers down, but I didn't pay much attention. I should have noticed more since I could have tried to get a store opening shirt. Oh well. A worker in the store said there was a line and people camped out.

I also saw Melissa in line! I didn't see her since she welcomed me back in September. It was nice to see her again towards the end of my time here.

Later, Nick told Jerica and I he was leaving. I was completely surprised. He said he would leave Monday. So later, Jerica and I met up, had dinner, and then knocked on Nick's door in Malasaña. And we all hung out. Good times as usual.

I also finally bought my backpack for the camino and traveling. I got the North Face Surge II.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.