A Pest Free Zone?

Goody
The World Cup starts again today
Here are my predictions to make it to the next round
Chile and Uruguay
Netherlands and Costa Rica
France and Germany
Argentina and Belgium
But I wouldn't put on any money on any of them!
I have!
We bought these marigolds and begonias from a local nursery, garden not school, and they seem to be doing rather well.
We check them every morning for slugs and snails just to make sure so I can't see any reason why they shouldn't provide a great show.
The colours remind me of the Spanish flag so this great Doors track seems appropriate.
This afternoon, we're meeting up with some friends for some Pimms.
However, I suspect it will be inside as there are grey clouds and rain at the moment!
Have a great weekend.


Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.