Haddington Show

We had a relaxed start to the day seeing as we went to bed late when the Back up came home. The Humans phoned just as we went to bed to say they had a great time at the Grand Olde Opry. After lunch I took Tikka and the Back up to Haddington Show. When we arrived it looked like rain but then it brightened up. We checked out the sheep. The lady that won the Highland got the Champion with a different sheep. One she bought from my Humans. She was just doing the interbreed when I arrived and the Judge, Mr Thomson from Hownam Grange liked her sheep but it was finally awarded to a Blackface. We spoke to loads of people we knew and had a lovely afternoon.

The blip is of us at the show. It's my local show and I always enjoy it. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.