Dougthehat

By Dougthehat

Tubarama? Is There Such a Thing?

There was a band playing in the town today, market day, and I was trying to get a different photograph of the band and did a few that were basically ordinary, then I saw a row of tuba players towards the back, so I went round the back of the band, walked forward, held my Lumix LX7 over the tuba and pressed the shutter!
Well when I got home and downloaded the pictures, I was amazed at what I got, the whole length of the street, the tree the band was playing under, and an accidental selfie, if you look closely, bottom right corner, you see the camera in my hand and me in the hat.
So, looking for the unusual shot sometimes pays off, and look out band, I shall be back for more of the same!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.