Life Savors

By osuzanna

Bait and Switch

No… it’s not Fargo. This is Baltimore, Maryland. I looked for some common ground between Fargo, North Dakota and Baltimore and couldn’t find any… so I am not even going to try to make that connection. Fargo was a great movie, with some wonderful acting performances. If you remember the plot, in addition to a lot of murder there is quite a bit of fraud involved in the deals between the criminals. Bait and Switch is a form of fraud… so maybe that will work. ;-)

I had a little time this morning in the Inner Harbor. I walked by Bubba Gump’s (yesterday’s blip) and realized that there were several other ways I could have taken the shot that would have made it more interesting. I have great hindsight.

I got my photos up on the computer this afternoon to see which one to blip for today and was quite disappointed overall. I liked this shot the best because of all the color. I am clearly in need of some instruction and will be actively pursuing those opportunities after my retirement at the end of August. Until then, I will just keep shooting and hoping they get better than my hindsight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.