Jax and co.

By indusriver

madness

Today I went shopping with Mia who is away on a school trip next week in Paris with Zachary. When asked if she felt she needed anything for her trip she replied "some sandals and a new rucksack and possibly some shorts." When I asked Zachary if he needed anything, he replied "Paris? Am I going now? I need to find my iPod." Let us just say that I sorted Mia out - Zachary will go with what he has!

Actually it was Grandma that really sorted Mia out - treating her to a few things more than a pair of shorts - lucky her!

Then it was back to pick up this wild child - captured naked as she deliberated about putting her PJs on - in between singing at the top of her voice and cartwheeling - some things are just better left within the walls of a family's home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.