How the light gets in

By sarahkerr

Wither Hills

Today has been a pretty busy day; first a visit to the Marlborough wedding fair, which involved us booking a celebrant and eating lots of free cake, and then a 2 hour-ish walk up the Wither Hills to walk off the cake-related calories. On our way back we went to see our builder to talk about various things, and then go to the hardware store to buy some lights I wanted for the house.

Then we came back and I cooked a roast dinner, which I haven't made in ages! At last sat down with a Sunday glass of wine.

Anyway, this was taken as a sneaky view between two water tanks on the hills; I liked the contrast between the industrial tanks and the agricultural land, but let me know what you think! I'm hoping to catch up on other blip journals this evening too, so looking forward to seeing what you've taken over the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.