MyTinyViewOfWorld

By Howlene

If you ever kiss a frog

If you ever kiss a frog - what happens?

Yesterday, this Frog came into my life, and today, it was time to photoshoot him. Yesterday, it was the pride parade in Oslo, ride parades (also known as pride marches, pride events, and pride festivals) for the LGBT community are events celebrating lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender (LGBT) culture and pride. And that made me think, even I don´t no much about this people, except that they love each other and that is the most important, that what if, in the adventure about the frog and the princess, where the princess kiss the frog and he turn into a prince - what if a prince kissed the frog, will it then become a prince and they two become gays? I really don´t know, but it was a interesting thought. Maybe someone should make a story for kids with two mum´s or two dads.

But, back to my frog. The hand he is looking at, is big. Just as the people are big to me, a humans hand is very big for this little boy. He is going to meet a girl soon, in my Norwegian writings, he inspire to write (I hope). So this evening, I will edit pics and write. But first, I had to tell: Today was 197 pictures of a frog. And some together with a mans hand. What is your day?

And, I I ever kiss a frog, I hope he stay as a Frog. I wan´t a real boy to love me, but I can´t handle the big humans. And the Frog is who he is. I don´t want to change him. Will he change me into a frog? That would be interesting. But we need a river, I would like to swim in it. And now, my head plays The River by Bruce Springsteen. Just because I love his music. I think I love too much. That is why I end up with hating, is that logic?

Thanks for reading.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.