Lali's World

By Lali

Friends chatting

I woke up this morning with a bit of a hangover and a really sore leg. Not that I was moving that much at the party, but I had to move a fair bit during the preparations. This is a backblip.

Yesterday the pain on my leg was rather strong and I had to take ibuprofen to keep me going. It was really hard trying to get everything ready with my sore leg, but I had no choice... it just took me a bit longer...

The party was good. Lots of people turned up and we had a good laugh.

There were a few pictures of me lighting the candles of my cake which I rather liked, but I decided not to post one of them because I didn't want to take credit for a picture I hadn't taken, so I chose this random one instead. These are three of my friends just having a chat at the party.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments about my cake. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.