This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Going to try to catch up in my journal, it makes me feel nervous when things aren't in order and life is too short to feel nervous all the time. I will be doing it the "wrong" way by posting most recent images first so go backwards if you want to see what has been going on. I hope I have been taking pictures...

Today consisted of sort of relaxing after the weeks of visa application stuff and a hectic week. I am pretty stressed about money so that is never a good feeling.

This is one sweet potato run through a spiralizer vegetable slicer. A wedding present from a a dear friend. I am sad Stewart isn't here to enjoy every single vegetable turned into a healthy plate of veggie noodles. We got married 2 weeks ago today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.