your mission, should you chose to accept...

Let me start by thanking you all for your lovely words, stars and favourites for my 365 yesterday. Thanks to Blip Central for Emily's appearance in the Spotlight.

Mollie1vote suggested asking you, my dear blip buddies, to help me find a Name for Emily. Grace has her title of Princess FluffyBum while Storm is Dark Lord of All.

When we met Emily for the first time she was nicknamed Dotty because of her markings. Dotty she is not. She knows her own mind!

How can I describe Emily? Loyal, affectionate, tenacious, bossy, faithful, defender of the home, fearless, brave, caring, destroyer of tennis balls (and bedding!), eager, confident, noisy, a one-woman dog, chippy, silky coated, waggy tailed, fierce...

She can also be bit of an idiot, she still barks at her own reflection or any animal whether real or cartoon on the tv. She grumbles away making cat like noises when she's not happy.

Any suggestions over the week welcomed and I'll put it up for the vote on Friday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.