Piano

Granny's piano is here at the moment Poppy finds it hard to resist. She was playing really nicely and looking rather smashing, until she saw me with a camera and decided to do her Gene Simmons impression!

Nearly a busy day. I borrowed Pete's van and took a load of rubbish to the tip, with help from Alf. Then home and mended the tractor, a bit of trial and error and a lot of sparks led me to the solenoid. £7 from ebay and half an hour with some spanners and it is all running again. I then tackled the push mower and replaced the starter on that as well. So both mowers back in action and of course it is now raining so I can't cut anything.

So I cooked dinner and played guitar.

Alarmingly it seems to be Monday again tomorrow, how on earth did that happen?

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.