Dress selfie - #dressie?

Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.
Elbert Hubbard


I made two slightly better dresses for more business uses.
I bought the fabrics on Friday and I also made a slip to wear under.

The left one has pink tie/ bow option.
The right one has a bow attached. If you look closely you may see it.
It's big. Across the chest.

I've made the right one with a bow from light denim and that's very cute too! I've been wearing it ever since I finished it. The fabric store has a cute lace denim that I might purchase since I now have the slip to wear under... I might have gone dress-crazy... But I do wear them all the time. They are easy, comfortable and look nice.

I'm really proud of these two dresses and think that I will wear them a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.