As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Cape Daisy yet again

I went off into town pottering this morning and once I came home I knuckled down to some quality time with the vacuum cleaner - it was thrilling I can tell you!

That said I didn't actually achieve all that much but as long as you go no further than my entrance hall then I look like I'm in control of my house. Go any further and the chaos begins immediately :)

I did spent a small amount of time in the garden with the camera but the gentle breeze was far too much to get any decent pics. Ok, I could have brought the pot indoors but I didn't want to - I wanted a nice speckled background.

The breeze is responsible for the point of focus - I was aiming for front of centre but ended up with bang in the middle. I quite like it though so here it is......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.