The Fag Casanova

By thefagcasanova

False Dawn.

I just popped out to the shops, to discover a thick, murky fog has descended upon Leeds.

I did have a photo lined up for today's shot, but it seems I can't walk past a tree these days without wandering around it snapping away - I must look a complete berk to passers by - and I was a bit taken aback by the results.

I may have mentioned previously, I only have my camera phone; which boasts an array of settings - none of which work, at least not in the way they were intended to - including 'Twilight', which I had hitherto left alone for fear of whiny, emo vampires turning up in photo's burbling about their taboo love for werewolves and eyebrows and... OK, I haven't seen the films; but you get the gist.

*ANYWAY*

That's what I used for this shot and was pleased with the result. It looks a bit like the sky is on fire (in my mind anyway).

So that's it. Move along, nothing else to see here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.