The cold never bothered me anyway

Today has had a number of highlights:

1. Swimming (in the morning... The big one swam whole lengths of the pool while the little one mastered the noodle).

2. The big one got to go to a birthday party that didn't finish till 1930 in the evening AND the two main characters from Frozen, Anna and Elsa, pitched up. The big one was delighted. Though I think the birthday girl on the right might have lost the will to live at this point... I mean... there were forty kids at her party and all of them, including the boys, wanted their picture taking with Elsa :)

3. Our visitors from the US arrived. All five of them. It's lovely to see them, but I have "one bathroom/nine people" anxiety... Will pop an emergency bucket on the stairs I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.