The second half of life..

By twigs

Inspiration #2

4 sleeps to go to holiday time - or at least, rest time. I hope I'll have a holiday break away, maybe during the second week, but at the moment the thing that excites me most is the thought of space......physical space, mental space and emotional space. Breathing space.

Blip inspiration thin again today and, as my early blip-quest was to seek interest in everday ordinariness, I set out to find some ordinariness this evening.

Thinking back to my light switch (which I've become rather fond of) I had a light bulb moment......I'll do a light bulb! This is a modern take on an old idea. Interesting that, like my brain, this light bulb is thick with dust too.

A little lightroom-ing and hey presto, blip done.

Must be time fo rbed -very early night for me tonight. G'night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.