Documenta Moses

By moses

Traveling at Night,

* Notes:
* Early this morning, just after Midnight, I walked upper Manhattan,
* This is a bus stop I like, I squatted very low, my back against the adjacent wall. I was not there long enough, I could have stayed, but I thought the moment was fleeting, and would be gone, so I hurried myself in that spot, I did not really need to, I have to change this attitude and linger much longer. Being in the moment,
* The bus stop is a transition spot, three stops and the bus leaves the Island for Bronx Island, maybe there is more of life at this stop than other bus stops,
* Should I remove the blueish eye from the little boy. Currently my thinking is no,
* I have the RAW file, I processed it: film simulation Velvia, +1ev

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.