wingpig

By wingpig

in a sweet sunshower

Well. I did go out to the canal again and did get some better-focussed pictures of Sir Psycho Seagull but this sploshy non-draining-drain on Atholl Crescent Lane seems a little more me. I have in any case deduced that the seagull appears to be a-nesting in a chimbley close to the attack site so is eaily blippable upon another time although I shall probably leave it be for the sake of the little egglings even though seagulls are filthy fish-eating evil binbag-ripping dropping-dropping scraarking menace-bastards whose only redeeming feature is a penchant for harassing pigeons.

Maybe I should return again but this time arm myself with a bit of chicken or a binbag full of kitchen scraps so that it is torn between trying to scare me into running away and getting at the food in the bag. Hopefully I could make its teenyweeny little avian brain explode in confusion in mid-air.

A fairly uneventful day otherwise. It was sunny. It was relaxed. Work was very quiet as everyone was on holiday. I got a nice new high score on DTD when I got home.

I did think it was about to piss it down when it started thundering in the south but it was not to be. Never mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.