HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Diarrhea.

I'm pretty sure that's what you all wanted to hear.

Sorry, had to blip this, though it's disgusting and embarrassing. But this is what my day is all about.

I came home from night sift and went to bed. Said to Otto that I feel sick, I could throw up. But I fell asleep. After couple of hours I woke up and my stomach hurt so bad! I never had such a sick and painful feeling in my stomach! Absolutely horrible.

Had to cancel all my plans with many friends for today, tomorrow and the day after tomorrow, because I don't want to make anyone sick and don't feel like I could sit on the car for 2½ hours..

But like always, there's a good side in everything: Now I see my other friend who is willing to take a risk, and come's tomorrow to stay the night with me and we get to have girl's time when Otto went today to Imatra, where I was supposed to go too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.