The State I Am In

By Shuji

St. Margaret's Loch

It was a braw day the day. Going to a fishing store in Granton, I couldn't find what I have wanted. Then I went to another store and bought two spinners. Taking off the bus on North Bridge, I headed to Holyrood Park. Whilst I was having lunch there, an Asian looking old man talked to me. He used to be in a high position in Hyundai Motor Company and currently looking after his relative who studies at Edinburgh University. It seemed that he wanted someone to talk. He left saying 'I have more money than I can spend'. After that I went to Holyrood Park Education Centre and got a permit for fishing at Duddingston Loch. Then I left for St. Margaret's Loch where I took this photo. I'm going fishing tomorrow, so I hope tomorrow's entry is of fish I catch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.