Shadows & Lines

I loved the lines and shadows on this building at Auckland Airport this morning. Yes, I'm back home in New Zealand and am settling into my 'temporary accommodation' at my neighbours' home. It appears that work has been happening on the house repairs while I've been away but they've run into some hitches. I'm not surprised at all - I think it could be par for the course.

So, the end of a super break away. Thank you so much everyone for all your support while I've been away and for all the comments that I've not responded to, especially while I was on ship. A huge thank you for the response for my 500th blip too, two days ago - I was stunned. Thanks for all the best wishes, for the wonderful comments about the image, stars and hearts and for putting it up into Spotlight for quite a long time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.