Glass Impressions

See the one in the centre.....that's now got a little white wine in it, which I am enjoying as I type up my favourites.

But before that, I must convey my appreciation to you all for the lovely comments of thanks and genuinely understanding the time that it takes to host the Mono Monday.....but in saying that, anyone that puts their hand up to offer to host at some stage need not be reticent. It is a lot of fun and a way to meet many new blippers along the journey.

I think I've visited everyone's journals today (125) and am impressed (as I have been in the previous 4 Monday's) the diverse interpretations.

My Favourites in no particular order.

weeflecky - I am sailing
LooseCanon - candlepower
chantler63 - a time to reflect
macspics - a classic
mpp26 - the lone pier
TMLhereandthere - who is that pretty fur child
nevermore - one eyed
AlexW - and the other eye
xtoffdav - street walker
bevie - a must visit
osuzanna - doubles
Inverculain - Old Masters Painting
tedwin - what the roof revealed
isbi - what the goblet revealed
DonnaWanna - blue sunnies
doffy - very different & appealing
weemo - who need a fisheye lens?
rexcomu1 - cubes and angles galore
pops - what is on the windowsill?
desertcamel - perfectly placed, amazing
douglasradford - because I love "grandies"
feathers - wonky
mollyblobs - water patterns
Wetcoastbob - Canadian ripples

Reminder .... Next week is Roads hosted by another "mainlander" GingerNan!

Amen to that :)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.