So Much to Take In

I have spent most of the this afternoon at my house that my son rents from me on my first meeting of the rebuild. It sure was involved and I have some much reading to do. Today was the meeting of the three different manages of the my rebuild along with all the measuring up of the house and land etc .. which has been done so many different times now.

One good thing came out all of this today is that the garage is now going to be rebuilt. It wasn't going to be but they found that liquidation from the earthquakes has damaged the wood over time and it had become very wet and damp along with it going down on one side a lot.


I am really tired and have just got home so well try and catch up with you all tomorrow. I normally can do that on my tablet but last night I did something now can't get blip any more. Everything else works fine.

Sorry this shot isn't' very good but it was the best I could do tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.